Computer Keyboard

Web Design

In the era of web page flooding, how do you highlight yourself from the many web pages in the cloud? Our professional team will design a web page that best suits your company's image. From Logo, UI/UX design, and even various projects, large and small, we will work hard for You prepare everything to improve your company's image and increase new customers .

logo3png.png

our service

Kong Orange is a creative technology company that provides web and mobile application programming services, in addition to the development of AR (Augmented Reality) and  VR (virtual reality) experience. In addition to software, we provide laser engraving and cutting services, as well as a series of self-designed creative technology products. To be able to help customers in many ways.

Web Design

In the era of web flooding, how do you highlight yourself from the many web pages in the cloud? Our professional team will design a web page that best suits your company's image. From Logo, UI/UX design, and even various projects, large and small, we will do our best for you Prepare everything to enhance the company's image and increase new customers.

Mobile app design

We provide mobile application design services, from business functional applications, educational software applications, and even creative applications have development experience, in order to meet the various requirements of customers

Creative technology products

We provide laser engraving and cutting services, as well as a series of self-designed creative technology products. To be able to help customers in many ways.

Expand your business, start now

Welcome to contact Kong Orange consulting services. We are a professional web and mobile application design company. We can analyze your company, evaluate your requirements and opinions, and provide you with tailor-made and thoughtful corporate solutions, so that your company can be exposed as soon as possible In the network, enhance the company's image and increase new customers.

Affordable

We have designed apps and web pages for many start-up companies. We fully understand that many companies have limited funds. Therefore, we will provide the most comprehensive service at the most affordable price to solve the difficulties of customers.

.

Attentive service

We provide quality customer service and take care of all the needs of customers. Provide customers with tailor-made and thoughtful solutions for small and medium-sized enterprises, and compare multiple budget plans for customers to find the most suitable plan for customers

Good after-sales service

After the customer purchases the product, we will establish a good and close relationship with the customer to ensure that everything is safe and secure. We will have a series of after-sales service to ensure customer satisfaction

contact us

If you have any enquiries, you can fill out the form to contact us

Thanks for submitting!

網頁設計

在網頁泛濫的時代,如何從云云眾多網頁中突出自己?我們專業團隊會設計出最適合你公司形象的網頁,從Logo計,UI/UX設計,以致大大小小的各個項目,我們都會用心為你準備一切,務求提升貴公司形象, 增加新客源

我們的服務

Kong Orange是一間創意科技公司,提供網 頁、手機應用程式設計服務,此外還有開發 AR(擴增實境) 和 VR(虛擬實境)的經驗。 除了軟件外, 我們提供雷射雕刻切割服務,還有一系列的自家設計的創意科技產品。 務求能夠多方面地幫助顧客。

網頁設計

在網頁泛濫的時代, 如何從云云眾多網頁中突出自己? 我們專業團隊會設計出最適合你公司形象的網頁,從Logo,UI/UX設計, 以致大大小小的各個項目,我們都會用心為你準備一切, 務求提升公司形象, 增加新客源.

手機應用程式設計

我們提供手機應用程式設計服務,從商業功能性應用程式,教育軟件應用程式,甚至創意應用程式都有開發的經驗,務求滿足顧客的各種要求

創意科技產品

我們提供雷射雕刻切割服務,還 有一系列的自家設計的創意科技產品。 務求 能夠多方面地幫助顧客。

擴展你的業務,從現在開始

歡迎聯絡Kong Orange顧問服務,我們是專業網頁、手機應用程式設計公司,可為貴公司作分析,評估你們的要求和意見,為您提供度身訂造貼心的企業方案,令貴公司能儘快曝光於網絡中,提升公司形象, 增加新客源。

價錢相宜

我們曾經為了很多初創公司設計應用程式和網頁,完全明白很多公司的資金是有限的,所以我們會以最相宜的價錢做出最完善的服務,務求解決顧客的困難

.

貼心服務

我們提供優質顧客服務,照顧顧客上的所有所需。 為顧客提供度身訂造貼心的中小企企業方案,為客戶多個預算方案比較.從而找出最適合顧客的方案

良好售後服務

顧客購買產品後,我們會與顧客建立良好的緊密聯繫,確保事情都穩穩妥妥。我們會有一連串的售後服務,確保顧客滿意

聯絡我們

如有任何查詢可以填寫表格聯絡我們